Translate Form
Leading out of a Team
Leading out of a Team

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 6 PM Sydney/Melbourne | 8 PM Auckland | 3 PM Manila
Parish leaders want to see their parishes thriving. But unless you’re leading out of a team, the work of parish renewal can be extremely difficult, if not impossible. 
 
It’s no surprise — building a thriving parish leadership can be difficult. This is why Divine Renovation is inviting you to our upcoming event, Leading Out of a Team, where you will learn about DR’s principle on The Best of Leadership, discover the 4 Non-Negotiables of a Leadership Team, and how you can apply them in your parish. Register today! 
Important
You are only able to register once per email address - if you previously completed the form or need assistance, please contact events@divinerenovation.org

Contact Information














Note
You will receive a reminder email before the event with a Zoom link to join the call.