From the Trenches Registration

Translate Form
Setting a course for mission
Pastoral Councils Renewed: Setting a Course for Mission

Tuesday, March 5th, 2024 - 1 PM Eastern | Noon Central | 10 AM Pacific
Join us for our March From The Trenches event for Parish Leaders where we dive into topics around parish renewal with those leaders who are moving their parish from Maintenance to Mission.
Important
You are only able to register once per email address - if you previously completed the form or need assistance, please contact events@divinerenovation.org

Contact Information





Must be unique - shared emails cannot be used










Note
You will receive a reminder email before the event with a Zoom link to join the call.