From the Trenches Registration

From the Trenches 2022
From The Trenches

Tuesday, January 10th, 2023 - 1 PM Eastern | Noon Central | 10 AM Pacific
Join us for our January From The Trenches event for Parish Leaders where we dive into topics around parish renewal with those leaders who are moving their parish from Maintenance to Mission.
Important
You are only able to register once per email address - if you previously completed the form or need assistance, please contact events@divinerenovation.org

Contact Information







Diocese/Parish/Role
Please select your diocese/parish from the lists below. The lists show diocese/parish we have a record for, you can refine the list by typing a portion of the name. 

If your diocese/parish is in the list, please click on it to select it. If you do not see your diocese/parish in the drop down list, check the box below to enter the names manually. 

Please select your diocese from the list

Please select your parish from the list











Note
You will receive a reminder email before the event with a Zoom link to join the call.
ID's & Formulas